Click to see album artwork larger.

Antiglot (October 6, 2017)
01 March
02 Serpent Mound
03 Anna Laura
04 Boadicea
05 Joshua Tree
06 Teotihuacan
07 Alchemical Hermaphrodite
08 Gemini
09 Cellophane
10 Resist
11 See It

Six Infinite (October 28, 2016)
01 Available
02 Bottoms Up
03 Nicolette Likes Ladies
04 Easy (feat. Juliana Hatfield)
05 Come Into My World
06 Destroyer
07 Take Everything
08 What Did I Do To You
09 Creases
10 Live in Me (feat. Emm Gryner)
11 Eye in the Night (feat. Luscious Jackson)
12 Bruise
13 Give Me Back My Man (feat. Maria McKee)
---iTunes/Digital Bonus Tracks:
14 Battle Cry
15 Electronirotica
16 Destroyer (Fonzerelli Remix)

Secondary (2016) (EP)
01 Give Me Back My Man (feat. Maria McKee)
02 Take Everything
03 The Letter (feat. T.O.N.E-z)
04 Creases
05 Escape (feat. Bossy Love)

Primary (2015) (EP)
01 Battle Cry
02 Destroyer
03 Live in Me (feat. Emm Gryner)
04 Easy (feat. Juliana Hatfield)
05 Bruise
06 Eye in the Night (feat. Luscious Jackson)

Right Now (2011)
01 Right Now
02 When the Glitter Washes Away
03 Secret Eater
04 Father
05 'Til You Memorize (limited bonus track)
06 Addicted to the Beat
08 Cheetah
09 Slow A Body Down
10 Drive Into You
11 Hands On

Cheetah / Addicted to the Beat (2011) (EP)
01 Cheetah (Single Version)
02 Addicted to the Beat (Single Version)
03 Cheetah (Soundline Club Mix)
04 Cheetah (Torin Remix)
05 Addicted to the Beat (Soundline Remix)
06 Cheetah (Acapella)
07 Addicted to the Beat (Acapella)

Unhitched, Restitched (2010) (Remix Compilation)
01 Human Nature (Innerpartysystem Gluten Free Mix)
02 When We Fight (Fonzerelli's Classic 80s Mix)
03 Boy/Girl (feat. CariDee English) (RAC Remix)
04 I Got What U Need (feat. Amanda Tannen) (Dances With White Girls Remix)
05 Live Until I Stop (feat. Anna Rexia) (Monsieur Adi Remix)
06 When We Fight (Junior Sanchez Remix)
07 I Don't Want U 2 Go (True Blue Remix)
08 Do It in the Street (Restitched feat. Ollie Stone)
09 Break Me Down (Glenn Howard Remix)
10 Boy/Girl (feat. CariDee English) (Miistmak3r Remix)
11 When We Fight (Fonzerelli's Big Room Club Mix)
12 Cramp My Freedom (Restitched feat. Francheska)
13 I Don't Want U 2 Go (Databoy Remix)
14 Human Nature (Tom Napack Remix)
15 Touch Me (Unhitched feat. Alan MX and Alicia Solombrino)
16 Available (Unhitched by Northern Living Allowance)
---iTunes/Amazon Digital Bonus Disc:
17 When We Fight (Stephen Laverty Remix)
18 Boy/Girl (Mikey B Remix Feat. Caridee English)
19 I Got What U Need (Arizona Remix Feat. Amanda Tannen)
20 Break Me Down (Restitched)
21 Do It In the Street (Electro Skin)
22 Boy/Girl (X-Stitch Mix Feat. Caridee English)
23 I Got What U Need (Sin Synthetic Remix Feat. Amanda Tannen)
24 When We Fight (Robot Nature Remix)
25 Human Nature (Glenn Howard Remix)

Runway Vol. 1 (2010)
01 Control Me (Christian Siriano Fall 2008, Project Runway Season 4)
02 Christian Siriano Spring 2009 (feat. Michael Jurin of Stellastarr)
03 Christian Siriano Fall 2009
04 Christian Siriano Spring 2010 (feat. Alicia Solombrino, Benji Madden, & Amanda Tannen)
05 Christian Siriano Fall 2010
06 Christian Siriano Spring 2011 (Compilation)

When We Fight (2010) (EP)
01 When We Fight
02 When We Fight (Robot Nature Remix)
03 When We Fight (Instrumental)
04 When We Fight (Acapella)
05 Do It in the Street (Live at the Annex NYC)

Human Nature (2009)
01 Intro
02 When We Fight
03 Cramp My Freedom
04 I Don't Want U 2 Go
05 Human Nature
06 Boy/Girl (feat. CariDee English)
07 Touch Me (feat. Alan MX, and Alicia Solombrino of the Beautiful Bodies)
08 Break Me Down
09 I Got What U Need (feat. Amanda Tannen of Stellastarr)
10 Indie Rock (feat. Emm Gryner)
11 Live Until I Stop (feat. Anna Rexia)
12 Get In 2 the Family (feat. Emm Gryner)

Remixography & Appearances
2017: Alicia Solo: Good (Brad Walsh Remixes)
2016: T.O.N.E-z: Check My Fresh (feat. Brad Walsh)
2015: Selena Gomez: Good For You (Brad Walsh Remix)
2015: Tove Lo: Talking Body (Brad Walsh Remix)
2015: Taylor Swift: Bad Blood (Brad Walsh Remix)
2015: Strange Names: Ricochet (Brad Walsh Remix)
2013: Lady Gaga: Aura (Brad Walsh Remix)
2013: Alicia Witt: Do It (Brad Walsh Remix)
2012: Gotye: Somebody That I Used To Know (Brad Walsh Remix)
2012: Hustle Roses: Alive (Brad Walsh Remix)
2012: Cedar Park: All By Myself (Brad Walsh Remix) (Dead Daisy Records)
2011: Britney Spears: Hold It Against Me (Brad Walsh Remix)
2011: The B-52's: Juliet of the Spirits (Brad Walsh Remix)
2011: The Beautiful Bodies: She's A Blast (Brad Walsh Remix)
2011: Junior Sanchez feat. Brad Walsh: We Luv the Night (Nervous Records)
2011: Tracy Bonham: Behind Every Good Woman (Brad Walsh Remix)
2011: Juliana Hatfield: Don't Wanna Dance (Brad Walsh Remix)
2010: Operator Please: Volcanic (Brad Walsh Remix) (EMI Australia)
2010: Lady Gaga: Monster (Brad Walsh 5-track Remix EP)
2010: Sarah McLachlan: Loving You Is Easy (Brad Walsh Remix) (Sony/Arista)
2010: Lady Gaga & Beyonce: Telephone (Brad Walsh Remix)
2010: Rihanna: Rude Boy (Brad Walsh Remix)
2010: Kat DeLuna feat. Akon: Push Push (Brad Walsh Remix)
2010: Adam Lambert: Whataya Want From Me (Brad Walsh Remixes) (RCA/Jive)
2010: Databoy: Misinformation (Brad Walsh Remix)
2009: Adam Lambert: For Your Entertainment (Brad Walsh Remix) (RCA/Jive)
2009: Britney Spears: 3 (Brad Walsh Remix)
2009: Kat DeLuna: Unstoppable (Brad Walsh Remix)
2009: Junior Sanchez feat. Good Charlotte: Elevator (Brad Walsh Remix)
2009: Reni Lane: Place For Us (Brad Walsh Remix)
2008: Beyonce: Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Brad Walsh Remix)
2008: Britney Spears: Circus (Brad Walsh Remix)
2008: Kanye West: Love Lockdown (Brad Walsh Remix)
2008: Britney Spears: Womanizer (Brad Walsh Remix)
2007: Ashlee Simpson: Outta My Head (Brad Walsh Remix)
2007: Alan MX: Captain America Video (Brad Walsh Remix)
2006: Punk Bunny: G-Spot (Brad Walsh Remix)
2005: FannyPack: NuNu (Brad Walsh Remix)
2005: MIA: Pull Up the People (Brad Walsh Remix)